Make me fabulous

Must Watch Trailer! Stephanie Linus Releases A Sneak Peek Of Make Me Fabulous Season 2

On Sunday August 12th, Nollywood star Stephanie Linus will premiere the second season of her highly anticipated Reality TV Show – Make Me Fabulous on DSTV Africa Magic Showcase Channel 151. To give her fans more to look forward to, she has released some awesome photos and a trailer of the show.

This sneak peek of Season 2 clearly shows some exciting and emotional moments as we see the couples share their joys at the luxurious treatment and then shed some tears at some points. In a different twist from Season 1, we also get to see more emotional connection between the couple in what looks like an intimate vow exchange and we totally can’t wait to see more! According to Stephanie, Make Me Fabulous is not just a show but a calling to ensure that marriages work and that the family unit is shrouded in love.

The 13-episode season will air every Sunday by 6pm starting Sunday August 12th.

Here is the lovely trailer:


And some more amazing sneak peek photos:

Make Me Fabulous Season 2 was brought to you with the support of these amazing partners:

Bank
Union Bank Nigeria PLC @unionbankng

Cars & Luxury Appliances 
Pedini-Bosch Nigeria Ltd @pedini_boschng

Lontor @lontor_ng

GREE @greeairconditioners_ng

GAC Motor Nigeria @gacmotor_nigeria

Food
Green Valley Oatmeal @greenvalleyoatmeal

Hotels & Restaurants
The GuestHouse Ikoyi @theguesthouseikoyi

The Landmark Hotel @thelandmarkhotellagos 

The Moore House 

Lacore Hotels

The Nook Hotel @thenooklagos 

PWC Hotels

Prest Boat Cruise

Aldwan Restaurant

Bonzi

Hard Rock Cafe Lagos @hardrockcafe 

Shiro Lagos @shirolagos 

Spar

Beauty & Spas
Beauty Concerns Medspa @beautyconcernsskincare

Barazahi Spa @barazahi

Oasis Med Spa @oasismedspang

Epe Resort @eperesort

Trouvai Lingerie @trouvai.lingerie

Venivici Spa @venivicispa 

Tirta Ayu Spa @tirtaayuspa_ng

Cookie Skin @cookieskin

Fabrics, Shoes & Accessories
Vlisco @vlisco

Heels.com.ng @heelsloveng

Zoya’s Jewels @zoyasjewels

Nichole by Haguanna @nicholebyhaguanna 

Designers & Clothing Stores
Lanre DaSilva Ajayi @lanredasilvaajayi

Odio Mimonet @odiomimonet

Ejiro Amos Tafiri @ejiroamostafiri

Toju Foyeh @tojufoyeh

Hudayya @hudayya

The Muse Factory @themusefactory_

Yomi Casual @yomicasual

Ethnic Attitude @ethnicattitudeng

Blue Breed Clothing @bluebreed_clothing

Trish O. Couture @trishocouture

Enthyst Fashion @enthystfashionklinik

Mango @mango

Wikabani Fashions @wikabani

Max Clothing Store

Pro 7ven @pro7ven

ILI @ili.official

Agatha Moreno @agathamoreno

Moofa Designs @moofadesigns

Mon Ami @lkmonami

TISKIES @tiskiesbrand

Chic Lounge @vchiclounge

Event Planners & Decorators
Itsy Bitsy Company

Event Perfekt @eventperfektltd

Gold Pillars Events Company @eventsbygoldpillars

Stylists
Yummie Ogbebor @s.b.youme

Rhoda Ebun @rhodaebun 

Chioma Okereke @cso.styling

Hair Stylist & Makeup Artists
Bimpe Onakoya @bimpeonakoya

Belle Bedazzled @belle_bedazzled

Flawless Faces by Jane @flawlessfacesbyjane

Sitpretty Lekki @sitprettylekki 

Asubugha Ferdinand @ferdinandshair

Photography
BMB Studio @mofebamuyiwa

Production Team 
Chinedu Ben @chineduben

Adesoji Femi @fmxk

Divine @vi.Ney

Jane Lawalata @jane.lawalata 

Comments

Facebook comments

You Might Also Like

2 Comments

  • Reply
    Mariam Fashola
    August 10, 2018 at 10:30 am

    Hi, Stephanie, can I just say you’re doing a great and fantastic job holding marriages and keeping the home intact. This is your own pulpit where you are helping folks hold forth the home front , God bless you.
    I have been married for exactly 20 months today, and I feel so heavy already regarding this marriage. We’ve never had our honeymoon even up till now. I love and cherish my boo, and I know its not meant to be a bed of roses but i’m really losing my cool, we are drifting apart by the seconds, he gets me so mad and i’m gradually loving spending more time at work, being out alone, we speak probably just once or twice daily and those are just the morning greetings “good morning” and that’s it, till we go to bed again at night, please, kindly grant my request to make me fabulous so we can retrace our steps. Thanking you in advance.

  • Reply
    Racheal Edward
    August 25, 2018 at 1:49 pm

    Nice one!
    God bless you

  • Leave a Reply