Fashion Make me fabulous

Big Thanks To All Our ‘Make Me Fabulous’ Season 2 Partners!!!

In exactly 8 days from today, Make Me Fabulous Season 2 will premiere on your TV screens. The date is Sunday, August 12th at 6 PM on DSTV’s Africa Magic Showcase, Channel 151.

However, this would not have been possible without the support of our excellent partners. When I say excellent, I don’t take the word lightly. These companies and the wonderful individuals behind them went above and beyond to make this show a reality and as we eagerly anticipate the show’s premiere next Sunday, I just wanted to thank them specially. 

If you’re looking for any product or service in these industries, these are the organisations to patronize. You won’t regret it!

Bank
Union Bank Nigeria PLC @unionbankng

Cars & Luxury Appliances 
Pedini-Bosch Nigeria Ltd @pedini_boschng

Lontor @lontor_ng

GREE @greeairconditioners_ng

GAC Motor Nigeria @gacmotor_nigeria

Food
Green Valley Oatmeal @greenvalleyoatmeal

Hotels & Restaurants
The GuestHouse Ikoyi @theguesthouseikoyi

The Landmark Hotel @thelandmarkhotellagos 

The Moore House 

Lacore Hotels

The Nook Hotel @thenooklagos 

PWC Hotels

Prest Boat Cruise

Aldwan Restaurant

Bonzi

Hard Rock Cafe Lagos @hardrockcafe 

Shiro Lagos @shirolagos 

Spar

Beauty & Spas
Beauty Concerns Medspa @beautyconcernsskincare

Barazahi Spa @barazahi

Oasis Med Spa @oasismedspang

Epe Resort @eperesort

Trouvai Lingerie @trouvai.lingerie

Venivici Spa @venivicispa 

Tirta Ayu Spa @tirtaayuspa_ng

Cookie Skin @cookieskin

Fabrics, Shoes & Accessories
Vlisco @vlisco

Heels.com.ng @heelsloveng

Zoya’s Jewels @zoyasjewels

Nichole by Haguanna @nicholebyhaguanna 

Designers & Clothing Stores
Lanre DaSilva Ajayi @lanredasilvaajayi

Odio Mimonet @odiomimonet

Ejiro Amos Tafiri @ejiroamostafiri

Toju Foyeh @tojufoyeh

Hudayya @hudayya

The Muse Factory @themusefactory_

Yomi Casual @yomicasual

Ethnic Attitude @ethnicattitudeng

Blue Breed Clothing @bluebreed_clothing

Trish O. Couture @trishocouture

Enthyst Fashion @enthystfashionklinik

Mango @mango

Wikabani Fashions @wikabani

Max Clothing Store

Pro 7ven @pro7ven

ILI @ili.official

Agatha Moreno @agathamoreno

Moofa Designs @moofadesigns

Mon Ami @lkmonami

TISKIES @tiskiesbrand

Chic Lounge @vchiclounge

Event Planners & Decorators
Itsy Bitsy Company

Event Perfekt @eventperfektltd

Gold Pillars Events Company @eventsbygoldpillars

Stylists
Yummie Ogbebor @s.b.youme

Rhoda Ebun @rhodaebun 

Chioma Okereke @cso.styling

Hair Stylist & Makeup Artists
Bimpe Onakoya @bimpeonakoya

Belle Bedazzled @belle_bedazzled

Flawless Faces by Jane @flawlessfacesbyjane

Sitpretty Lekki @sitprettylekki 

Asubugha Ferdinand @ferdinandshair

Photography
BMB Studio @mofebamuyiwa

Production Team 
Chinedu Ben @chineduben

Adesoji Femi @fmxk

Divine @vi.Ney

Jane Lawalata @jane.lawalata 

 

Comments

Facebook comments

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply